The Director General, Mr. Erwin Wetzel, implements the policies defined by the Executive Committee. The Director General is responsible for the day-to-day work, the management of the Brussels office and staff, the relations with the EU, the press and the general representation of the association and its members.

The EVA Executive Committee 2020-21

Paolo Ghidotti (Evoca Group)

EVA President, Representing EVMMA (Machine Manufacturers)

Maurits de Jong (Rerun Strategy)

Treasurer, Representing Office Coffee Service

Javier Arquerons (Alliance Vending)

EVA First-Vice President, Representing Operators

Christian Mengus (PayComplete)

EVA Vice President, Representing NAVSA

Günter Maas (CPI)

Representing BDV

Michele Adt

Representing CONFIDA

Francesc Güell (ANEDA)

Representing the NA Managing Directors

Davide Celin (Lavazza)

Representing Ingredient Suppliers

Jürgen Göbel (Worldline)

Representing Payment Systems & Vending Solutions

Alberto Giavoni (Brita)

Representing Point of Use Water Solutions

Antonio Tartaro (IVS)

Representing Operators

Mihai Ungureanu (O’Fresh)

Representing Operators

Erika Simonazzi (Flo)

Representing Cup Manufacturers

Jan Marck Vrijlandt

Representing Operators